Skip to content

Staff

Our staff are dedicated to our members and community. Our staff and there contact information is listed below

Jay King

President/CEO

President@calbcc.org

Angela Lowe

Executive Assistant

Adminstrator@calbcc.org

Rose Langensiepen

Human Resources, Finance and People Manager

Operations@calbcc.org

Ruth Rezaie

Operations

Operations@calbcc.org

Samuel Kinsey

Outreach Coordinator

Community Liaison

Outreach@calbcc.orgĀ 

Katrina Cheathon

Program Coordinator

Events@calbcc.org

Susan Lowe

Receptionist

Assistant@calbcc.org